Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessicarae Nuñez

Jessicarae Nuñez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessicarae Nuñez
"My experience working with Kayla at State Farm Insurance has been spectacular this far. She was helpful, responsive, communicative, and able to secure the same, if not better, coverage for both my home owner’s insurance and vehicle. I will be seeing a saving of over $3000 on my first year’s premiums. I would highly recommend Kayla to friends, family, and community members as a trusted agent."
Profile photo of Debra Dohrmann

Debra Dohrmann

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Dohrmann
"Very much enjoyed my review with State Farm. Thorough and helpful!"
Profile photo of Marla LeFevre

Marla LeFevre

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla LeFevre
"My insurance review was very useful and all staff in the office are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Yalonda T. Scuefield

Yalonda T. Scuefield

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yalonda T. Scuefield
"I really appreciate the great customer service I receive from the staff at Agent Renetta’s office. They are always polite and professional. I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years. I was recently involved in my first and prayerfully, my only accident. Thankfully, no one was injured. The staff reached out immediately once they saw that I had filed a claim. They wanted to know if I had any questions and to let me know if I did, they were there to help. This was a great experience because it gave me comfort in knowing the staff is genuinely concerned about my well being. I have worked with Shalynn the most, she is truly a pleasure. She really knows her stuff! I must say, everyone I have encountered in that office is a joy to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Dankulich

Jon Dankulich

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Dankulich
"The girls and State Farm are so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of K Ibis

K Ibis

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Ibis
"Always super helpful and supportive!!! I love that each phone call and interaction is friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Tina Wright

Tina Wright

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Wright
"They are so nice and easy to work with. Appreciate the customer service ."
Profile photo of Kelly Warden

Kelly Warden

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Warden
"I worked with Kayla. She is very professional, friendly and helpful in transferring our policies. She helped on a new policy for a house we purchased in February and was very helpful in figuring out the accurate coverage for us."
Profile photo of Sandra Chern

Sandra Chern

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Chern
"Sheena always gave us the best service. Very pleasant to speak with and very gracious. We highly recommend her and her firm!"
Profile photo of Blu Otis

Blu Otis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blu Otis
"I’ve been with Renetta Williams State Farm agency for 20+ years and have been completely satisfied. I am especially grateful with her for maintaining human voices at the other end of the line, versus a robot receptionist. I always am provided professional and prompt response on all my inquiries. All the staff are friendly and thorough and their performance and follow through with their commitments. I’m very thankful to have her as my insurance agent of choice."
Profile photo of Alex Borgaard

Alex Borgaard

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Borgaard
"I have had multiple policies with this office in the past several years - they have always been such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of HVN Earth News

HVN Earth News

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HVN Earth News
"Fast, easy and professional service. I was very pleased with how to save extra money using the Drive and Save app. Thank you."
Profile photo of Bre Rocksund

Bre Rocksund

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Rocksund
"The team at State Farm was so helpful and nice. They worked with me to get the best rates available and It was such an Easy process! Wouldn’t go with any other agent or insurance company!"
Profile photo of Wayne Sandy

Wayne Sandy

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Sandy
"Sheena Did a Awesome job with all our insurance needs! Very Thorough and made sure all our Needs Were met! Thanks Sheena!! Thanks Kayla for all Your hard work!!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Carrizales

Ricardo Carrizales

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Carrizales
"Very helpful experiences here! Genevieve was able to give me lots of good info about how my policy would work with a new car. A couple days later I came in early for help moving my insurance state to state. I actually came in TOO early, as they hadn’t officially opened for the day (FYI they open at 9AM, not 8:30 like Apple Maps reports). Sheena still took me in and helped me move my insurance policy over, even calling my old agent to suspend my old plan’s payments. Highly recommend this location!"
Profile photo of james messer

james messer

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james messer
"Kayla from the Olympia State farm office was awesome. She was very patient and extremely helpful. She treated me very respectfully. overall my experience was a lot better than I anticipated thank you"
Profile photo of Mike Bowen

Mike Bowen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bowen
"Always have had a great experience with this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Ryan Jacobsen

Ryan Jacobsen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Jacobsen
"I appreciate the help Renetta's office has provided when I've had issues with my car and with getting life insurance set up."
Profile photo of Kim jansen

Kim jansen

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim jansen
"Renetta was very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Matthew Miller

Matthew Miller

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Miller
"I currently have renters insurance with State Farm. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Because of them, I'll stay with State Farm. Thank you staff!!"
Profile photo of Mark Shibley

Mark Shibley

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Shibley
"I've had StateFarm home and auto insurance in Oregon for years. I'm now purchasing a boat in Washington State and need a boat policy. My agent in Oregon gave me Renetta Wilson's contact information. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to get a quote for a boat policy over the phone. The staff was very pleasant. They really know their business. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of tammy messer

tammy messer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammy messer
"Sheena was very helpful , I appreciate that she took the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of danjones0806

danjones0806

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danjones0806
"Recently needed to add a new vehicle to our car insurance, and the process was very smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Kiana Cunningham

Kiana Cunningham

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Cunningham
"Sheena is very kind, patient and helpful! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Mmichael Nowell

Mmichael Nowell

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mmichael Nowell
"Everything is always done the right way all the time! The girl out front, the receptionist is Excellent! Everybody else should take notes from Renetta Wilson State Farm, !!!!!!!!! Then their prices went way up & I left went American Family Insurance descent prices!!!"